Notifications

Contact

General

46 Berkeley Square
London W1J 5AT

enquiries@annabels.co.uk

+44 (0)20 3915 4046

Opening Hours

Annabel’s is open to Members and their guests:

  • Monday to Friday 7.30am to 3am
  • Saturday 12pm to 3am
  • Sunday 12pm to 1am


Private Events

The whole Club will be closed from 6pm on Sunday 21st July (with last bookings for 3.45pm) and re-opening for lunch at 12pm on Monday 22nd July.

The Garden and Rose Room will be closed Sunday 18th August for a private event. During this time, our sister Club George is available to you. We apologise for any inconvenience.

SUMMER OPENING HOURS

The Rose Room & Garden
Open throughout the summer

The Nightclub

Thursday 18th July – Saturday 3rd August: Open on Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays only

Sunday 4th August – Wednesday 4th September: Closed

Thursday 5th September – Sunday 9th September: Open on Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays only

From Wednesday 11th September: Open as usual

The Mexican

Saturday 17th August – Sunday 1st September: Closed

From Monday 2nd September: Open as usual

The Elephant Room

Monday 1st July – Sunday 1st September: The left hand side of The Elephant Room will be closed

Thursday 25th July – Saturday 10th August: The right hand side of The Elephant Room will remain open from 7.30am throughout the day until 7pm for dinner bookings.

Sunday 11th August - Sunday 1st September: Both rooms closed

From Monday 2nd September: Both rooms open as usual

Press

For all press enquries, please contact:

press@annabels.co.uk

Enquiry Form

Please use this form for general enquiries, enquiries regarding reservations will not be responded to

If you would like to make, change or discuss the details of an existing reservation, please call the Club directly on +44 (0)20 3915 4046

The Birley Clubs

All of The Birley Clubs are within a short walk of each other

Membership

APPLY TODAY

If you would like to register your interest in Membership to Annabel's, please click below

Find Out More
Instagram

Follow Us

@annabelsmayfair